Funded by


Involved Institutes

Within the SFB 716 different disciplines of the University of Stuttgart work together. The following institutes are involved:

Faculty 3: Chemistry
Faculty 4: Energy Technology, Process Engineering and Biological Engineering
Faculty 5: Computer Science, Electrical Engineering and Information Technology
Faculty 6: Aerospace Engineering and Geodesy
Faculty 7: Engineering Design, Production Engineering and Automotive Engineering
Faculty 8: Mathematics and Physics
Cross-Faculty Institutions